Logo Kanton St.Gallen
stoerer
Lehrerschaft
Bannwart Guido
Gestalten / DG / DKF
guido.bannwart@ksb-sg.ch
Beck Victor
Wirtschaftsfächer
victor.beck@ksb-sg.ch
Bieker Thomas
Wirtschaftsfächer
thomas.bieker@ksb-sg.ch
Birrer Maurus
TuU / Chemie / Biologie
maurus.birrer@ksb-sg.ch
Boos Marcel
Gestalten / KG
marcel.boos@ksb-sg.ch
Bregenzer Nicola
Brenneisen Holger
Welt / Leben / Religion
holger.brenneisen@ksb-sg.ch
Bruggmann Fabienne
Büche Johanna
Geographie / Ökologie / TuU
johanna.bueche@ksb-sg.ch
Buchert Christoph
Welt / Leben / Religion
christoph.buchert@ksb-sg.ch
Burgener Gianni
Deutsch / Geschichte
gianni.burgener@ksb-sg.ch
Dogan Anja
Geografie / Geschichte
anja.dogan@ksb-sg.ch
Durner Denise
Deutsch / GPO / IKA_D
denise.durner@ksb-sg.ch
Edelmann Saskia
Französisch / Deutsch / IKA_F
saskia.edelmann@ksb-sg.ch
Eggenberger Rahel
Englisch / IKA-E
rahel.eggenberger@ksb-sg.ch
Eichenberger Sabrina
Deutsch / Geschichte
sabrina.eichenberger@ksb-sg.ch
Eigenmann Peter
Freifach Theater
peter.eigenmann@ksb-sg.ch
Freise Carl
Geschichte / GPO / IDPA / PE
carl.freise@ksb-sg.ch
Frischknecht Andreas
Grupp Benedict
Habisreutinger Michael
Geografie / Ökologie
michael.habisreutinger@ksb-sg.ch
Hensel David
Englisch / Französisch
david.hensel@ksb-sg.ch
Herzog Demian
Hoehne Ben
Informatik / Physik
ben.hoehne@ksb-sg.ch
Holenstein Stefan
Sport / Biologie
stefan.holenstein@ksb-sg.ch
Kaiser Kevin
Käser Peter
Mathematik / Naturwissenschaften / Physik
peter.kaeser@ksb-sg.ch
Kobelt Markus
Sport / Rhythmik
markus.kobelt@ksb-sg.ch
Kochgruber Lydia
Informatik / IKA / IPT / VV
lydia.kochgruber@ksb-sg.ch
Konrad Karin
Köppel Jonas
Englisch / GPO / IDPA
jonas.koeppel@ksb-sg.ch
Korpal Angela
Chemie / Biologie / TuU
angela.korpal@ksb-sg.ch
Kuhn Ursula
Wirtschaftsfächer / IPT
ursula.kuhn@ksb-sg.ch
Lechner Renée
Informatik / IPT / IKA / VV
renee.lechner@ksb-sg.ch
Lüchinger Sarah
Biologie / Chemie / TuU
sarah.luechinger@ksb-sg.ch
Manzin Tabea
Moritzi Diego
Geographie / Ökologie / TuU
diego.moritzi@ksb-sg.ch
Nicollier Cordula
Französisch / Sport / Rhythmik
cordula.nicollier@ksb-sg.ch
Padrutt Roxane
Biologie / Chemie / TuU
roxane.padrutt@ksb-sg.ch
Peier Cédric
Plattner Evelyn
Rizzi Giovanni
Roffler Alicja
Gestalten / ZWT
alicja.roffler@ksb-sg.ch
Rohr Valentina
Rüdisühli Gerster Brigitte
Rüegg Melina
Deutsch / Französisch
melina.ruegg@ksb-sg.ch
Savic Aleksandra
Französisch / Englisch
aleksandra.savic@ksb-sg.ch
Scheiwiller Peter
Wirtschaftsfächer
peter.scheiwiller@ksb-sg.ch
Schenk-Schmidt Marlene
Schild Meier Michelle
Schläpfer Michael
Geschichte / GPO / Musik
michael.schlaepfer@ksb-sg.ch
Schmutz Thomas
Deutsch / GPO / IKA_D
thomas.schmutz@ksb-sg.ch
Schürch Christa
Simoes Tamara
Informatik / IKA / ICT-A
tamara.simoes@ksb-sg.ch
Steffen Jörn
Strässle Rolf
Torea Alexandre
Französisch / Italienisch Spanisch
alexandre.torea@ksb-sg.ch
Treschl Martin
Psychologie / Sport / KA / KS
martin.treschl@ksb-sg.ch
Trolp Katja
Sport / Rhythmik
katja.trolp@ksb-sg.ch
Waxenberger Bernhard
Philosophie & Ethik / Wirtschaftsfächer / IDPA
bernhard.waxenberger@ksb-sg.ch
Wessels Angelika
Deutsch / SWT / GPO / IKA-D
angelika.wessels@ksb-sg.ch
Wetter Silvia
Wirtschaftsfächer
silvia.wetter@ksb-sg.ch
Winkler Rainer
Informatik / IPT
rainer.winkler@ksb-sg.ch
Wittwen Andreas
Deutsch / Geschichte / GPO
andreas.wittwen@ksb-sg.ch
Wolfer René
Deutsch / Französisch / IKA-F
rene.wolfer@ksb-sg.ch
Woodtli Sandro
Englisch / KoiK
sandro.woodtli@ksb-sg.ch
Zadourian Ruben
Mathematik / Physik
ruben.zadourian@ksb-sg.ch